Mira Bhaindar Municipal Corporation

Mira Bhaindar Municipal Corporation

शेवटचा बदल October 18th, 2021 at 07:21 am

Grievances

If you have any kind of complaints please contact us on below email id.

Municipal Commissioner
Mira Bhaindar Municipal Corporation
Indira Gandhi Bhavan, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Marg, Bhaindar West, Mira Bhaindar , Thane, Maharashtra 401101
Head office time (Monday & Tuesday - 10AM to 2PM)
Help number available on office hours only.
No, Department Email
1 Commissioner  commissioner@mbmc.gov.in
2 Additional Commissioner dmc@mbmc.gov.in
3 Deputy Commissioner (M) dmchq@mbmc.gov.in
4 Deputy Commissioner Encroachment dmc3@mbmc.gov.in
5 Deputy Commissioner Health sspanpatte@mbmc.gov.in
6 Accounts account@mbmc.gov.in
7 Department of General Adminstration gad@mbmc.gov.in
8 Establishment Department establishment@mbmc.gov.in
9 Advertisement advertise@mbmc.gov.in
10 Internal Audit Department audit@mbmc.gov.in
11 Birth & Death bnd@mbmc.gov.in
12 Computer Department it@mbmc.gov.in
13 Education Department education@mbmc.gov.in
14 Encrochment Department encr@mbmc.gov.in
15 Property Tax Department pwd@mbmc.gov.in
16 Fire Brigade fire@mbmc.gov.in
17 Park Tree Authority Department Park tree Authority Department
18 Medical Health Department rch@mbmc.gov.in / moh@mbmc.gov.in / rntcp@mbmc.gov.in
19 Law Department law@mbmc.gov.in
20 Library library@mbmc.gov.in
21 License Department licence@mbmc.gov.in
22 Local Body Tax lbt@mbmc.gov.in
23 Town Secretary nagarsachiv@mbmc.gov.in
24 Department of Animal Husbandry animalhusbandary@mbmc.gov.in
25 Public Relation pro@mbmc.gov.in
26 PWD pwd@mbmc.gov.in
27 Stores Department store@mbmc.gov.in
28 Women and Child Welfare Department mahilabalkalyan@mbmc.gov.in
29 Social Development Department samajvikas@mbmc.gov.in
30 Transport Undertaking transport@mbmc.gov.in
31 City ​​Building tp@mbmc.gov.in
32 Property Tax propertytax@mbmc.gov.in
33 Water Supply Tax Department watersupply@mbmc.gov.in
34 Public Health Department health@mbmc.gov.in
35 Vehicle vehicle@mbmc.gov.in
36 Ward office 1 ward01@mbmc.gov.in
37 Ward office 2 ward02@mbmc.gov.in
38 Ward office 3 ward03@mbmc.gov.in
39 Ward office 4 ward04@mbmc.gov.in
40 Ward office 5 ward05@mbmc.gov.in
41 Ward office 6 ward06@mbmc.gov.in
42 Disaster Management dm@mbmc.gov.in
43 e-Tender Department etender@mbmc.gov.in
44 Market Department market@mbmc.gov.in
45 Pay & Park Department paypark@mbmc.gov.in
46 Census Department census@mbmc.gov.in