Mira Bhaindar Municipal Corporation

Mira Bhaindar Municipal Corporation

शेवटचा बदल February 23rd, 2022 at 04:36 am

Grievances

If you have any kind of complaints please contact us on below email id.

Municipal Commissioner
Mira Bhaindar Municipal Corporation
Indira Gandhi Bhavan, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Marg, Bhaindar West, Mira Bhaindar , Thane, Maharashtra 401101
Head office time (Monday & Tuesday - 10AM to 2PM)
Help number available on office hours only.
No,DepartmentEmail
1Commissioner commissioner@mbmc.gov.in
2Additional Commissionerdmc@mbmc.gov.in
3Deputy Commissioner (M)dmchq@mbmc.gov.in
4Deputy Commissioner Encroachmentdmc3@mbmc.gov.in
5Deputy Commissioner Healthsspanpatte@mbmc.gov.in
6Accountsaccount@mbmc.gov.in
7Department of General Adminstrationgad@mbmc.gov.in
8Establishment Departmentestablishment@mbmc.gov.in
9Advertisementadvertise@mbmc.gov.in
10Internal Audit Departmentaudit@mbmc.gov.in
11Birth & Deathbnd@mbmc.gov.in
12Computer Departmentit@mbmc.gov.in
13Education Departmenteducation@mbmc.gov.in
14Encrochment Departmentencr@mbmc.gov.in
15Property Tax Departmentpropertytax@mbmc.gov.in
16Fire Brigadefire@mbmc.gov.in
17Park Tree Authority DepartmentPark tree Authority Department
18Medical Health Departmentrch@mbmc.gov.in / moh@mbmc.gov.in / rntcp@mbmc.gov.in
19Law Departmentlaw@mbmc.gov.in
20Librarylibrary@mbmc.gov.in
21License Departmentlicence@mbmc.gov.in
22Local Body Taxlbt@mbmc.gov.in
23Town Secretarynagarsachiv@mbmc.gov.in
24Department of Animal Husbandryanimalhusbandary@mbmc.gov.in
25Public Relationpro@mbmc.gov.in
26PWDpwd@mbmc.gov.in
27Stores Departmentstore@mbmc.gov.in
28Women and Child Welfare Departmentmahilabalkalyan@mbmc.gov.in
29Social Development Departmentsamajvikas@mbmc.gov.in
30Transport Undertakingtransport@mbmc.gov.in
31City ​​Buildingtp@mbmc.gov.in
32Property Taxpropertytax@mbmc.gov.in
33Water Supply Tax Departmentwatersupply@mbmc.gov.in
34Public Health Departmenthealth@mbmc.gov.in
35Vehiclevehicle@mbmc.gov.in
36Ward office 1ward01@mbmc.gov.in
37Ward office 2ward02@mbmc.gov.in
38Ward office 3ward03@mbmc.gov.in
39Ward office 4ward04@mbmc.gov.in
40Ward office 5ward05@mbmc.gov.in
41Ward office 6ward06@mbmc.gov.in
42Disaster Managementdm@mbmc.gov.in
43e-Tender Departmentetender@mbmc.gov.in
44Market Departmentmarket@mbmc.gov.in
45Pay & Park Departmentpaypark@mbmc.gov.in
46Census Departmentcensus@mbmc.gov.in